
Operator
Neptune Projects SRL Registration 3-102-900308
Quick facts
A concise look at Voltrush’s operator, licence, games and support, based on information published by the brand.

Neptune Projects SRL Registration 3-102-900308

Tobique Gaming Commission Voltrush publishes the current conditions on the official site.

Pokies · Live casino · Table games Includes blackjack, baccarat and roulette

Not published on the official site Check available options in the cashier
Payment options and withdrawal details should be confirmed with Voltrush before depositing.
01 / Brand overview
A useful Voltrush casino review separates published details from promotional claims. This overview covers the brand’s operator and licence, game selection, bonus terms, payment information and available support.

Voltrush brings together pokies, live casino and promotional features, with help and account information available through its site.
Published details: The brand names its operator and licence authority. Payment methods, withdrawal minimums and some practical terms are not published, so check the cashier and current terms.
Review standards

The site lists pokies and live casino, with game categories and promotional sections.

Payment methods are not published; identity checks apply before withdrawals and at specified account milestones.

The brand lists a licence, operator, support channels and bonus conditions for players to assess.
02 / Key facts
These published details help Australian readers assess the brand. Check the current terms and cashier for information that is not stated here.
| Detail | Voltrush information |
|---|---|
| Operator and licence | Neptune Projects SRL (registration 3-102-900308); Tobique Gaming Commission, No. 0000020 |
| Games and providers | Pokies, live casino and table games; providers include Pragmatic Play, Evolution and Playtech |
| Welcome offer terms | Up to AUD 6,000 + 125 free spins; 40x deposit + bonus wagering; valid for 5 days |
| Deposits and withdrawals | Payment methods and minimum withdrawal are not stated; check the cashier and terms |
| Customer support | Help Center and Live Support |
| Location information | Country restrictions are not listed in the available brand information |
03 / Balanced assessment
Voltrush publishes several useful identity and offer details, while some payment and player-protection information needs clarification.


04 / Promotions
The current welcome package is up to AUD 6,000 + 125 free spins. Review the wagering requirement, validity and activation instructions before depositing.

The welcome spins are split across the first, second and third deposits. The offer is subject to 40x deposit + bonus wagering and is valid for 5 days.
05 / Games
Voltrush lists pokies, live casino and table games, with titles and providers shown in its lobby. A displayed betting table contains 10 records; this is not a total game count.

Listed titles include Gold Dynasty, Mighty Khan, Sweet Bonanza 1000 and Gates of Olympus 2500.

The lobby includes live casino, roulette and other table-game categories.
06 / Mobile play
No app platforms are stated. Check the Voltrush site on your device and confirm the available options before creating an account. Mobile information ↗
No supported browser list is stated; check access on your device.
No app platforms are stated in the available brand information.
Review account and game access through the Voltrush site before depositing.
07 / Payments
Voltrush does not publish payment methods or a minimum withdrawal in the available information. Check the cashier and terms for current options and limits.
| Payment topic | Published information |
|---|---|
| Deposit methods | Not published on the official site; check the cashier |
| Withdrawal minimum | Not stated; check the current terms |
| Identity checks | Required before the first withdrawal, 30 days after signup, or when deposits reach AUD 2,000 |
| Verification documents | Passport, driver’s licence or national ID, plus proof of address dated within 3 months |
For withdrawal details, check the current terms ↗.
08 / Trust and support
Voltrush lists the Tobique Gaming Commission, No. 0000020, and names Neptune Projects SRL as its operator. Australian players should review the terms and consider how the listed licence applies to them.

Voltrush lists a Help Center and Live Support. Availability hours are not stated.

Responsible-gambling tools and support organisations are not listed in the available brand information. Check the site and seek independent help if needed.
09 / Final assessment
Voltrush publishes its licence details, operator information, game categories and welcome offer terms. Payment options, withdrawal minimums and responsible-gambling tools need further checking.
No numeric rating assigned. There is not enough information here to give Voltrush a verified score. Check the current terms, cashier and support responses before making a decision.
10 / Questions and answers
Voltrush lists a Tobique Gaming Commission licence, No. 0000020, and names Neptune Projects SRL as operator. These details do not establish what protections apply to Australian players, so check the terms and relevant guidance.
The offer is up to AUD 6,000 + 125 free spins, with 40x deposit + bonus wagering and 5-day validity. The spins are allocated across the first three deposits.
A minimum withdrawal and processing time are not stated. Identity checks are required before the first withdrawal, 30 days after signup, or when deposits reach the verification threshold.
No app platforms are stated in the available brand information. Check the Voltrush site for current mobile access details.
Payment methods are not published in the available information. Check the cashier or contact Live Support for current options.
Disclosure
This review summarises information published by Voltrush. Terms and availability may change, so confirm current details with the brand before making a decision.
More Voltrush information
Voltrush states that it operates under a licence from the Tobique Gaming Commission, No. 0000020. Its listed operator is Neptune Projects SRL, registration 3-102-900308, and payments are processed by Sultucia Ltd, company number HE464112.
This identifies the authority and companies named by the brand, but does not establish what protections apply to Australian players. Review the terms and consider how the listed licence, dispute processes and consumer protections apply to your situation.
The site lists promotions, challenges and tournaments, and displays live wins. These features are not proof of reliability. Check the licence details, withdrawal terms, identity-verification requirements and support options.
The lobby lists pokies, live casino, high roller games, blackjack, baccarat, roulette, game shows and Sic Bo. Providers listed include Pragmatic Play, Evolution, ELK Studios, Habanero, Playtech, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Wazdan, Hacksaw Gaming, Big Time Gaming and Betsoft.
Listed titles include Gold Dynasty, Mighty Khan, Sweet Bonanza 1000, Gates of Olympus 2500 and Roulette Lobby. A displayed betting table contains 10 records, not a total count of games.
The mix of pokies and live dealer games is part of Voltrush’s offering for Australian readers. No app platforms are stated, so check the site’s mobile access on your device before depositing.
The welcome offer is up to AUD 6,000 + 125 free spins. Spins are allocated as 50 on the first deposit, 50 on the second and 25 on the third. Wagering is 40x deposit + bonus, and the offer is valid for 5 days.
The instructions refer to opting into the welcome bonus when depositing, while other wording says it applies after the first deposit clears. Check the account and promotion terms to confirm how to activate it.
The standard referral reward is AUD 30, with a temporary AUD 60 reward available for 48 hours. The referred friend must deposit at least AUD 20. The programme has 10 levels: Level 1 pays AUD 30 and a 10% revenue share, while Level 10 pays AUD 130 and a 25% revenue share.
Other promotion details include:
| Offer detail | Published terms |
|---|---|
| Welcome offer | Up to AUD 6,000 + 125 free spins |
| Wagering requirement | 40x deposit + bonus |
| Validity | 5 days |
| Referral deposit condition | A minimum deposit is required |
Voltrush names Sultucia Ltd as its payment processor, but a complete list of payment methods is not published in the available information. Minimum deposit, minimum withdrawal and withdrawal processing times are not stated; check the cashier and current terms.
Identity checks are required before the first withdrawal, 30 days after signup, or when deposits reach the verification threshold. Accepted documents include a passport, driver’s licence or national ID, plus proof of address dated within 3 months.
Support is available through a Help Center and Live Support. Contact Voltrush to confirm payment options, withdrawal terms, bonus activation and any location-specific conditions.
There is not enough independent information to assign a reliable numeric Voltrush casino rating. The brand publishes a named licence, operator details, game providers and identity-check requirements.
Points to clarify include withdrawal times, minimum withdrawal, payment methods and responsible-gambling tools. Australian players should also consider how the listed licence and its protections apply to them.
This Voltrush casino review finds published details about the licence, operator, games and welcome offer, but practical payment information remains limited. Check the current terms, understand the 40x deposit + bonus wagering condition and ask Live Support about payment options before deciding.